Photoshoped Light Paintings

28 Nov

I chose to photoshop these images in color as I wanted to get a party theme across and the lights reminded me of neon lights in clubs and glow sticks.

1st drafts:

+

Although these letters are not perfectly neat I like the fact that they are slightly blurred out as it looks more effective for the point I’m trying to get across which is the night life. When looking at these images I created they remind me of clubs with the neon lights all around, as you dance and get in the early hours of the night your vision slightly blurs, your vision is no longer as clear as it normally would be, I had this in mind when creating these images.

Leave a Reply

