Logo development

10 Jan

 

These are a few logo designs I drew out to get me started. One of my favorite logo designs is the first one but looking back on it now I don’t think it is very clear, I wanted the side of the ‘N’ to look like a book but I am not sure that will be clear to the viewers straight away. Looking at all seven logo drafts I think the fifth one is simple and probably more memorable and in my opinion that’s something a logo needs there for at this stage I think I will follow on developing the fifth logo.   

 

Leave a Reply

