More experiments on Photoshop

16 Jan

I really like these images and I very much enjoyed experimenting with this design. At first I wanted to get a fashion theme across but once I started playing around with different backgrounds I thought this certain look worked well. If I continue this design for my assignment I would like to add the clock from stock B and perhaps rather than having the subtle writing in the background I could replace that with the music book in stock A. I think this would be a good solution and it would fulfill the brief.

Leave a Reply

