DIM: Evaluation

26 Jan

Over all I have found this project very fun yet challenging, it made me learn new things in tutorials that I followed and the lectures have been very educational. I found this project difficult to start off with as I was unable to come up with ideas that I was totally happy with, but once I started researching I came across some amazing work on sites such as Deviant art and Behanced that inspired me. Once I started experimenting with different images I started to enjoy this project more and more as I was always learning new techniques and short cuts. The problem I came across whilst doing this project was trying to include the images given to us; I found the stock images provided were very peculiar there for I struggled to  put everything together but looking back on my final pieces now I am very satisfied with the final results.

Leave a Reply

