Front Cover

1 Mar

 

 

 [Insert pic of experiments for cover]

So far I am happy with the way the front cover of my book is turning out but it is still not complete. I have experimented with different type on the cover but I am now starting to think I should experiment creating my own typeface to make it more unique. I also like the flower drawings I have included on the cover but I might not include them in the final piece as it makes the cover look slightly over crowded especially when I include the book tittle. I want to make it look stylish but I have to make sure I don’t include too much on the cover and make it overwhelming.

I like my drawing of the girl on the cover but I don’t think I will stick with that as my final piece, I plan on experimenting a little more as I find the colors are not vibrant enough.

Leave a Reply

