More Ideas

15 Apr

Whilst creating my book on PhotoShop and InDesign I realized I was creating more than just paper jewellery, I will be including post cards and hand drawn images that can be traced around. This made me rethink the tittle of my book. Rather than calling it ‘paper jewellery’ I thought of ‘paper crafts’. I Think paper jewellery limits what the book will include. ‘Paper crafts’ is just an example as I think it is not that exciting so I will be thinking of something along those lines but perhaps more unique or personal.

Having thought about the fact that this book will not be limited to paper jewellery,I then recently got another idea. I can make little box templates for the jeweller  to go in or be used as gift boxes for presents.

Examples:

Leave a Reply

